Choral Scholars Banner
We are blessed to partner with the ECU music program in helping provide choral students an opportunity to experience working in the local church.  Our music program is enhanced by their skills and talents, and we provide them with training, worship opportunities, and a stipend.  It has been a blessing for all.
2017-2018 Choral Scholars
(click on their picture to read about each student)
         Chloe Agostino                    William Edwards                      Zach Leach
         Sammie Kunz                      Johnathon Spell                          Nick Pierle
            Jenna Kuchar           Jacob McCain (not pictured)
Do you ever wonder where our students go when they end their programs at ECU and St. James?  Check out some of the careers of our recent choral scholar classes.
Class of 2017
                                               Cory Whaley                     Steven J. Vinolas    
Class of 2016
                                   Eli Cole                                     Allison Whitmore                          Amanda Whitmore
Kate Avery                      John Tyler Brumfield                   Landon Digh

Brittany-KaehlerTim-Messina Rachel-Webb

Brittany Kaehler                          Tim Messina                              Rachel Webb
Cayla Bryson                             John McDonald
Olivia-Johnson Jordan-Hathaway
Olivia Johnson                      Jordan Hathaway
Matt Hazzard                          Emily Tucker
Cera Finney                              Eric Loftin                             Erin O’Leary
Steven Thomason                          Scott Willis                          Jordan Winslow
Alex-Braham-OConnor Hope-Coffman-Echols-Jarman
Alex Braham O’Connor    Hope (Coffman) Echols Jarman                                       Tiffany Springle
Luke Hancock                               Harris Ipock
Josh-Dearing Deborah-Nansteel Claire-Stevens-Olinik
           Josh Dearing                     Deborah Nansteel                 Claire (Stevens) Olinik 
Tony Maglione
Erica Washburn Gilcoine